Peste Noapte

Blog personal - Mihai Aruxandei Photoblog

Site optimizat pentru Google Chrome

Disturbed - Indestructible

Written by Unknown on 5/30/2008 05:56:00 PM



Indestructible is the upcoming fourth studio album by American alternative metal band Disturbed.The band had kept quiet about the album to the public, although the band's MySpace page and official website were both updated, stating that they were currently in studio recording and that they were busy writing new songs for the album. The album is currently set to be released on June 3, 2008.

A trailer for the album can be viewed on YouTube , and features short segments of the tracks "Inside the Fire", "Perfect Insanity", "The Night", and "Indestructible". There is a special "Internet Only Limited Edition" of the album that includes the B-side track "Run", a making-of DVD with instructional videos, wrap around poster, VIP laminate, access to special Disturbed events and a special website with exclusive video, rare audio and more.

On May 2, 2008, the band released the music video for "Inside The Fire", which can be viewed on their official website and the Ultimate Guitar Archive.

On May 6, 2008, a special iTunes Deluxe edition of the album became available for pre-order in the iTunes Music Store. The Deluxe package features the standard track listing, as well as four live bonus tracks and a digital booklet. "Perfect Insanity" was also released as a single for digital download on iTunes. On May 14, 2008, iTunes began featuring a "Standard" edition of the album, which featured the standard track listing, one live bonus track (only available with pre-orders), and a digital booklet.

On May 15, 2008, an import edition of Indestructible appeared on, and despite featuring only the standard track listing, costs almost five times the standard pressing and is not produced by Warner Bros, but rather Phantom Sound & Vision.

Track listingPhoto-3
"Indestructible" – 4:38
"Inside the Fire" – 3:52
"Deceiver" – 3:49
"The Night" – 4:46
"Perfect Insanity" – 3:57
"Haunted" – 4:42
"Enough" – 4:20
"The Curse" – 3:25
"Torn" – 4:09
"Criminal" – 4:16
"Divide" – 3:36
"Façade" – 3:45

Bonus tracks

Limited edition

iTunes deluxe edition
"Down With the Sickness" (Live at Riviera)
"Just Stop" (Live at Riviera)
"Stricken" (Live at Riviera)
"Stupify" (Live at Riviera)

"Midlife Crisis" (Faith No More cover)


About Disturbed :

Disturbed is a rock band from Chicago, Illinois. The group was formed in 1996 when musicians Dan Donegan, Steve "Fuzz" Kmak, and Mike Wengren hired singer David Draiman in Chicago, Illinois. They have sold over 10 million albums worldwide. Originally classified as a nu metal band, Disturbed is now regarded by some music critics as hard rock or heavy metal , although others now regard them as alternative metal. However, the band's genre is still being debated. When asked about die-hard metal fans not finding Disturbed heavy enough, frontman David Draiman stated:

"We probably have too much melody going on or we're not quite as turbulent or caustic. While I really love that type of music, it's not what we try to do. If we have to place things in context, we're more hard rock than heavy metal these days."

"Inside The Fire" Video

Perfect Insanity (Remake)

Blog Widget by LinkWithin
Daca vrei sa primesti prin e-mail urmatoarele articole/postari, introdu adresa ta de email aici :
  1. 3 comments: Responses to “ Disturbed - Indestructible ”

  2. By Anonymous on June 2, 2008 at 8:53 PM

    High quality mp3@320kbps rip, enjoy!

  3. By Anonymous on July 9, 2008 at 7:48 PM

    Disturbed - Indestructible [Limited Edition] (2008)


    Track listing

    1. "Indestructible" – 4:38
    2. "Inside the Fire" – 3:52
    3. "Deceiver" – 3:49
    4. "The Night" – 4:46
    5. "Perfect Insanity" – 3:57
    6. "Haunted" – 4:42
    7. "Enough" – 4:20
    8. "The Curse" – 3:25
    9. "Torn" – 4:09
    10. "Criminal" – 4:16
    11. "Divide" – 3:36
    12. "Façade" – 3:45

    Bonus tracks

    13. "Run" - 3:13
    14. "Parasite" - 3:25
    15 "This Moment" – 3:05
    16 "Midlife Crisis" (Faith No More cover)
    17. "Stupify" (Live at the Riviera) - 4:22
    18. "Stricken" (Live at the Riviera) - 4:27
    19. "Down With the Sickness" (Live at the Riviera) - 5:15
    20. "Just Stop" (Live at the Riviera) - 3:51

  4. By Anonymous on December 27, 2008 at 1:58 AM

    Cea mai tare trupa rock disturbed:>

Post a Comment

Comentariul tau poate fi oprit pentru moderare. In principiu, va fi aprobat. Nu e nevoie sa postezi din nou. Rog sa se respecte regulile de bun simt.

Imi rezerv dreptul de a sterge orice comentariu.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
The programs provided in this blog are freeware/shareware/trial software. NO TORRENT / WAREZ links are provided in this blog !!

comments are wellcome/ even anonymous comments

Creative Commons License Search For Blogs, Submit Blogs, The Ultimate Blog Directory Clicky Web Analytics